Prologue and Ratings

If anyone was interested in the demon story – I’ve added the prologue. It’s attached to “The Rising” under “Absolutely Frivolous”. Which, if this keeps up, I’ll probably separate that story from my frivolous page. Also, I went through the settings and added a ratings thing you can do for those pages with my writings! I know some of you don’t want to actually leave a review of some sort, so why not take a split second to click a star for the rating? I’d appreciate it! It’d give me something to go off of at the least. <3

Comments?

